- Parkwood Street
  McKownville Improvement Association

   your neighborhood association since 1924

About     Meetings     News     Projects     Links     Neighborhood     Local history    RSS feed
            icon   Website map

next Association meeting: date to be announced; September 2024

McKownville IA Officers and Board Members 2024-25

Ellen Manning, President, 3 Norwood St., 518-482-3779
Doug Smith, Vice President, 5 McKown Rd., 518-482-6081
Laura Barry, Secretary, 3 Waverly Place, 518-813-9694
Martha Harausz, Treasurer, 1445 Western Ave., 518-489-3855
William Kidd, 16 Elmwood St
Angie Parsons, 136 Arcadia Ave
Renee Parsons,
5 Waverly Place
Don Reeb, 5 Norwood St
Debra Trees, 8 Ayre Dr
Jim White, 8 Brookwood Ave

Best viewed in any web browser this page
        and other pages on this site conform to W3C HTML4.01valid rss icon dreamhost logo green
website contents © 2019-24 McKownville Improvement Association