## McKownville Improvement Association Officers and Directors 1980-1981

1980-1981 Officers and Board Members

Officers: President Mel Behn

Vice President: Bill Butler Secretary: Marey Bailey
Treasurer: Chantele Connelly

Members of the Board of Directors

Mike Gutbezahl Gus Baglione

Don Reeb Lindsay Childs

Jack Davis Alice Torda

John Esler Steve Witham