McKownville Improvement Association Officers and Directors 1975-1976

Vice Pres. Secretary	John Esler Fimothy Cohan Alice Torda John·Davis	19 Elmwood St. 14 Parkwood St. 1259 Western Ave. 12 Mercer St.	438-1197 489-8230 489-3613 438-5872
Board of Directors			
Peter Balint Melvyn Behn James Dermody Lloyd Lininger Verla McCarvill Eugene Napiersk John Purdy Donald Reeb John Smircich Andrew Valenti	20 Gle n wo e 4 Norw oo d	od St. E. od St. W. od St. St. St. ern Ave. St. t.	482-8549 489-8015 438-0951 482-0983 482-7388 482-3108 489-1719 489-3909 438-6752 482-5376

Results of the Elections: President: John Esler

Vice Pres. Timothy Cohan Secretary: Alice Torda Treasurer: John Davis

New Directors to Serve through 1978: James Dermody

Peter Balient John Smircich